Old Christians RFC

Founded 1955

Co. Cork

Contact Us

President:  Claire O’Brien
Chairman:  Donal Scully
Hon Secretary:  Adrian O’Connell
Treasurer: Colin Murphy
Pro:  Liam O'Brien
Club Registrar:  Jean Rubillon
Director of Rugby:  Donal Scully
Mini Rugby Co Ordinator:  Ray O’Donoghue/Liam O'Brien
Youth Rugby Co Ordinator:  Shane Kavanagh/Conor O'Farrell
Data Protection Officer:  Eoghan Ó Laoire
Child Welfare Officer:  Claire O'Brien
Fixture Sec:  Barry Daly
Grounds: T.B.C.
Facilities:  Paul O’Connell



Adrian O’Connell (Hon. Sec.) 087 760 0990 or email:  aoconnell@oldchristiansrfc.ie

Liam O'Brien (PRO) 085 172 2532 or email: lobrien@oldchristiansrfc.ie


Coach and Managers Contacts:

Under 7:

Under 8: Claire O'Mahony 087-2942323

Under 9: Liam O’Brien 085-1722532

Under 10 : Ray O’Donoghue 087-6324012

Under 11 :Dave McCoy 086-8315737

Under 12 : Dave Lewis 087-4158302

Under 13: Conor O'Farrell 086-8530555

Under 14: Paul McGrath  086-0215514

Under 15: Shane Kavanagh 087-9693451

Under 16: Mick O'Donovan 086-8139232

Under 18.5: Barry Daly 086–0501425

Senior  J1: David O'Connell 086-86097090

Senior J2/J3 : Kieran Heaphy 085-7483579

Girls / Ladies: Shane Kavanagh 087-9693451/Ray O’Donoghue 087-6324012

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play